Enchantment šŸŒ 

Pour your energy into my soul, envision us together, slowly growing old, take my hand into yours, and show me your world, let us spiral into a concave, write stories that were previously untold,

Let’s forget our troubles in this world, we shall not behave, we will go out with fists of glory, because there’s nothing else I crave, 

With you I have the serendipity I desire, the passion that I need, the strength to continue pushing, when I don’t feel that I can succeed,

You convinced me of true love – a fairy tale written, a happy ending seemed fabricated, until I let you become part of my story, and found myself lustful and smitten 

Leave a Reply

