Posted in Uncategorized

Wandering 

I stopped searching so I could find, I tripped and stumbled, bumped into walls in the dark, blind, without you, the sun didn’t shine the same – dimmer than energy preserving bulbs, I wanted to walk the road, together, but together as one for me, meant alone, when I felt lost, I refused to look at a compass or a map, I’d follow the lit constellations, they would lead me directly to you, I was sure of that, my destination? infatuation, current population – one, I’m stuck travelling this universe, in search of you, my soulmate, I can almost taste you, I can almost feel you, the halcyon days end as I grow more desperate, seek me, ravish me, tell me you love me, need me, crave me, I’ll hand you the purest parts of me

Author:

Hello there. As you have stumbled across my page, please take the time to look through some of my various writings and photographs. I like to try new things, and different styles of writing is one of them. Poetry is not dead, writing is an art, and i intend to be an artist.

Leave a Reply

