Posted in Uncategorized

Only you

I believe in hope and desire, I found it within you, I found art galleries within your mind, and wisdom yet to be discovered in your brain, you didn’t have to speak, the words flowed from your aura, shapes danced around you like you were an open fire


did you align the stars to match with me? 

did you set the sun to match my moods?

did you breathe soft wind towards the back of my neck,

reminding me I exist?

I feel you near me, you’re the air I breathe

Author:

Hello there. As you have stumbled across my page, please take the time to look through some of my various writings and photographs. I like to try new things, and different styles of writing is one of them. Poetry is not dead, writing is an art, and i intend to be an artist.

Leave a Reply

