Posted in Uncategorized

Yearning for you

Hand me back the memories that once asphyxiated me and the butterflies in my stomach that caused nostalgia, pass me the promise for my future – because without you it feels hopeless. End this tourbillion lifestyle and seduce me once again with your deep brown eyes. Corrupt my soul with the words surrounding your atmosphere, the cracks in your voice and the stain of yesterday evenings dinner on your clothes, hold on to me – and never let me go again

Author:

Hello there. As you have stumbled across my page, please take the time to look through some of my various writings and photographs. I like to try new things, and different styles of writing is one of them. Poetry is not dead, writing is an art, and i intend to be an artist.

Leave a Reply

